REVIEWS

1

Nov 10, 2017 by Meghan Perham on Jessica Johnson Beauty

Jessica and her staff are knowledgeable and warm. My skins is glowing when I leave and when I get there monthly I really see the difference in my skin's texture and tone. As for my brows, I trust no one else. Now my 14 year old want her brows done too!

2

Nov 10, 2017 by Donna Dwyer on Jessica Johnson Beauty

Excellent experience, outcome, and staff. Product knowledge is very helpful and ease of procedure, top notch. Highly recommend.

3

Oct 24, 2017 by Erica Howat on Jessica Johnson Beauty

Jessica Johnson Beauty is a total gift to myself. The services are top notch and I feel so fresh and groomed after getting my brows trimmed, waxed and tinted. I have tried several products here also and each has been effective proving that it was money well spent. I recommend a visit to all of my family and friends.

4

Nov 9, 2017 by Alex Armstrong on Jessica Johnson Beauty

always wanted to have my brows professionally done. Celebrating my birthday seem to be a great reason to try it! I called on a whim, and Jessica was kind enough to take me without an appointment. The entire experience was wonderful! The studio itself is lovely, and immaculately clean. Jessica explained the entire process of shaping and tinting from beginning to end, offering me helpful tips I could employ myself afterwards. I left feeling refreshed and beautiful! Thanks Jessica, for making my day extra special!

5

Nov 10, 2017 by Meghan Perham on Jessica Johnson Beauty

Jessica and her staff are knowledgeable and warm. My skins is glowing when I leave and when I get there monthly I really see the difference in my skin's texture and tone. As for my brows, I trust no one else. Now my 14 year old want her brows done too!

6

Nov 10, 2017 by Donna Dwyer on Jessica Johnson Beauty

Excellent experience, outcome, and staff. Product knowledge is very helpful and ease of procedure, top notch. Highly recommend.

7

Nov 9, 2017 by Erica Brown on Jessica Johnson Beauty

Jessica Johnson Classic Beauty is by far the best place I have ever gone to get my brows done! When I booked by first appointment a year or so ago, I was wondering if the outcome would justify the price, and it did, 10x over. I travel from Augusta just to get my brows done and it is well worth the trip. I get many complements on my brows and I am always so happy with the outcome. ☺️

8

Nov 9, 2017 by Kathleen Roche on Jessica Johnson Beauty

Jessica Johnson Beauty is hands-down the best salon for brow shaping and facials. My brows and complexion have never looked better! Affordable, relaxing and you see immediate results.

9

Sep 5, 2017 by Ashley on Jessica Johnson Beauty

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Jessica Jordan. The atmosphere and professionalism was great. I have always wanted to get my brows in perfect shape and Mary has helped me do that. I continue to book regular appointments because I am so impressed and happy with my results!

10

Aug 25, 2017 by Jane Sperlazzi on Jessica Johnson Beauty

I'm happy to give Jessica and her staff a five star review status and I tell ladies quite often to go experience a brow shaping and flash facial ! Relaxing , effective , and awesome brows every time in only an hour ! Can't wait for Friday !

Jessica Johnson Newsletter Signup